Skip to content
PCP Flashback: Shifty Shellshock is in love with a caterpillar fairy in the video for “Butterfly” by Crazy Town.

I’m not even gonna lie, y’all. I think “Butterfly” is one of my favourite songs of all time. Yes. ALL. TIME. I love it. Fun fact about me, I only found out that the guitar bit (LOL at me working in a music store since 2008 and calling it a “guitar bit”. SO PROFESH.) was from a Red Hot Chili Peppers song like… two years ago, maybe. And I don’t care, I love “Butterfly” just as much and unapologetically think it’s a superior song to “Pretty Little Ditty”.

Anyway, this video is insane for a lot of reasons, so let’s watch it together and then do the run-through, yeah? Coolies.

 

 

 

Related posts:

PCP Flashback – Destiny’s Child face off against Destiny’s Child and Destiny’s Child in a dance battle in the video for “Lose My Breath.”

PCP Flashback – Brandy and Monica battle for the affection of their two-timing boyfriend in “The Boy is Mine.”

PCP Flashback – Jennifer Lopez is a G-Rated Webcam Girl in the Video for “If You Had My Love”.

PCP Flashback – Leopard print, spiders, and cute safari ensembles. How Aqua’s ‘Dr Jones’ is similar to Katy Perry’s ‘Roar’, featuring the many fantastic expressions of René Dif.

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Anna #

    This is also one of my favourite songs of all time. It is totally my jam and I requested it every Thursday night at PJ’s back in the day.

    July 31, 2014
  2. In other words, you should opt for a super fast Internet connection only if you plan on using the Net on a daily basis and for demanding tasks.

    For extra savings, you can actually watch TV programs from
    your own desktop with the simple steps suggested. If
    we used that signal to drive a speaker to run in the same
    1000hz frequency with the same amplitude, we would hear that sound through
    the speaker.

    June 3, 2015
  3. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find almost
    all of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content available for you?

    I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write regarding
    here. Again, awesome web log!

    March 21, 2016

So what do you have to say about that, then?

