Skip to content
Jenny McCarthy, what an asshole.

So Jenny McCarthy’s been on my shit list for awhile now, but I guess I haven’t considered her relevant enough to bother with in the past. Ooh burn, I’m sure she’s feeling that one.

Anyway. Jenny McCarthy is one of those outspoken morons “advocates” who thinks that her son is autistic because of the vaccinations he received as a child. You know, one of the people responsible for spreading the good word about the totally bogus and phony link between vaccinations and autism, which has been debunked time and time again. You can also click here to see a fun and interactive map of recent outbreaks of vaccine preventable illnesses around the world.

This morning, I read an interview with her that crawled right under my skin, so let’s have a look and see what’s happened.

From NYDailyNews:

Jenny McCarthy’s son Evan almost got her in trouble with the cops — but she doesn’t seem to mind.

The departing “View” co-host shared the story about her 12-year-old son, whom she called a “rule follower,” on her Sirius radio show “Dirty Sexy Funny,” according to ABC News.

“We’re driving in the car and of course I text and drive,” she said on the radio program. “He called the police on me and said, ‘My mom is texting and driving right now.’ True story.”

Danielle Staub RHONJ glare gif

“Of course I text and drive.”

I can’t, you guys. She’s an asshole and a moron and I hate how smug she sounds. Here you go, here’s a horrifying worst-case scenario about texting and driving:

 

If that shit happened to me because Jenny McCarthy was sexting Donnie Wahlberg I would haunt the goddamn shit out of her for the rest of her life on earth. Amityville style.

The radio host said she responded by throwing his phone out the car window.

Nicky Nichols what the fuck is wrong with you oitnb gif natasha lyonne

He called the cops on her while she was breaking the law, and her response was to THROW HIS PHONE OUT THE CAR WINDOW! This poor kid, I can’t even imagine what his home life must be like getting parented by her.

But that wasn’t the only time Evan called the police about his famous mom. When she once sneaked out of the house to smoke a cigarette, he became anxious when couldn’t find her, and so called for help.

“He called 911 and said, ‘I am alone in the house. My mom abandoned me,'” McCarthy said. “I go back in the house and it’s 911 and they’re like, ‘Your child just called. Is there an emergency?’ I’m like, ‘What? No! Everything is fine.'”

Leonardo DiCaprio stare glare Titanic gif

I mean, I just wonder what’s going on in that household if this kid’s go to reaction is that his mother has “abandoned” him. Also, I love how she laughing this off like it’s totally a normal thing. Your son was so scared he felt like he needed to call the police about it, and you’re laughing about it for talk show fodder. Disgusting.

This isn’t the first time the 41-year-old has shared stories about her son with an audience. She recently talked about her son getting bullied at summer camp on “The View.”

NeNe RHOA girl bye gif

I’m done.

 

Related posts:

Kanye West is just a blowfish who’s in love with a dinosaur, and other revelations from Yeezy’s GQ interview.

Let’s talk about the Real Housewives of New Jersey premiere, the most entertaining, heartbreaking shitshow on television right now.

Here we go again: Lindsay gave an interview gearing up for her West End stage debut.

Unsurprising news: Farrah Abraham’s personal sex life “isn’t that great.”

Backdoor teen mom Farrah Abraham is going to release a book on Christian parenting.

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Awesome site you have here but I was curious if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article?
    I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get opinions from
    other experienced individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Bless you!

    May 19, 2015

So what do you have to say about that, then?

